Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Amazing. Shout out to Jacinda. She’s always very kind and professional and helpful even when I accidentally honk everytime I come in. Thanks girl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Everything was great! The people were very courteous and helpful! The time in service was what I was told.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

My family and I have been with Toyota of Easley for quite a few years now. And one thing I can tell you is that one person can make all the difference in the world! I am always sure that my vehicular needs will be completely taken care of by Mr. Kevin Biddle. He is a tremendous asset at the Easley dealership. We are quite certain that the maintenance of our vehicle is a top priority and that fact alone will insure our patronage for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The service was prompt and accurate. Rafael kept me informed, and the price was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

This is the second review I have submitted. Cailyn Dacus was very helpful and kept me informed . . Car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I always get great service here. The people are even better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Toyota’s service dept was top notch! I was very pleased with the service and promptness. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent Service and super Nice staff! (Original) Excelente Servicio y el personal súper Nice!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Service staff was very professional and it is always a great service at Toyota of easley

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Toyota of Easley has been our go to for vehicles for over 15 years. You can't beat the team of friendly staff from sales to service. Anything we have ever needed, Ryan and the team has gone above and beyond to accommodate. There's no other dealership I trust like Toyota of Easley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

They sent me a check for the oil change 79.45 that they said that i had used all the oil changed i had paid for. some one found out and called me.i received the check.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Shopping around for a new Camry, spoke with Chris Gist in general conversation about the Camry and the GR86, really great guy, very knowledgeable about both vehicles. 2 weeks later go to Toyota of Easley and have decided to look at the Camry XSE and the SE Hybrid. Waiting for sales rep to be available and am introduced to Chris, we are comping the variances of the 2 vehicles and in the midst of conversing we come to realize that we have spoken before, on the phone. Chris is the best!! He went above and beyond to find exactly what I was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This is absolutely the most professional and family atmosphere that a customer could ask for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Curtis implemented wonderful customer service and texted me as soon as my car was ready to pick up. He made the process super easy and was all around great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Kevin was very good to deal with. Charged the amount I was expecting, did not try to upsell me unneeded repairs, and the work was completed quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

We had a great experience with Richard Freeman! He assisted us in buying a Highlander and we have been extremely happy with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The folks working at Easley Toyota are very friendly and helpful..They are competent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I have been there for routine service for 3 years. Always helpful and friendly. I enjoy going there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great experience! I had a specific vehicle in mind in a specific color. Eddy was my salesperson and he delivered exactly what I asked for. The purchase process was easy and went quickly. Eddy did a fantastic job of explaining every option on my new vehicle and answered every question.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Quick response and quick service. Had 11:15 appointment and they were waiting on me when I got there.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

From first contact to driving away, one of the best experiences I have had over 35 years of buying cars. Our salesman, Adam, was very responsive and worked to get the deal done - even after hours. Once we arrived, we were 90% to the finish line and things went smoothly to wrap it all up. We had to drive 5 hours round trip to find the exact model we wanted and the team at Toyota of Easley made it happen, with pleasure. Very satisfied and will make the trip again to buy my next Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I thin the staff and everything at the dealership went well. I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Kevin in service is the best!!! Always so willing to help and super friendly!! I highly recommend Toyota of Easley Service Department.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This dealership went above and beyond to help resolve a noise issue in my 2021 Tacoma. They could have brushed me off, but instead, went out of their way to make sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I got my first service for my car yesterday.I check in at two oclock and they were finishing by two thirty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

These people are very nice, don’t waste your time and know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

This was my second vehicle purchase at Toyota of Easley. Both were very pleasant experiences. It’s a well run dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I’ve always gotten excellent service from Toyota of Easley! Jacinda Beaudoin is an excellent service writer and keeps me abreast of any service needs I might have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

This is the sixth vehicle I have bought from this dealership. They have an outstanding service department and it’s been a pleasure to do business with them. The sales department is one of a kind Antoine Hill goes above and beyond Being a salesman got me through the sales process and that built my confidence in him once again I have to give a lot of credit to Craig in the maintenance department who detailed my car to perfection

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Overall had a very positive experience at Toyota of Easley, particularly the assistance provided by Richard Freeman. The only issue being the inordinately long wait on the folks handling the "paperwork". I hope they were just selling so many cars that it made for a long line, otherwise there was a bottleneck that afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Jennifer was a delight to work with. Our Sienna is all ready to be shipped to the Bahamas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

This is our 2nd purchase from Toyota of Easley. Great experience both times. They are friendly, down to earth and make the process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

George was a pleasure to work with. He made us feel comfortable and did not pressure us to buy. He did provide knowledgeable feedback about the Toyota brand and answered all questions. I would highly recommend this dealership and George.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Don Abney with Toyota of Easley was a very helpful and knowledgable sales person who made our purchase of a used Prius so smooth and easy. The most helpful aspect of his service was the time Don took to follow-up! He made sure to send a person to make a second key fob for our car and he was interested to know what our local mechanic found out about what I thought was an issue but turned out not to be one. He also took the time to explain how Toyota of Easley is a family run business (not a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Fast, quick oil change and inspection while I waited and great communication all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

They are always kind and helpful. Very good about letting you know if other work is needed before they perform it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The front left wheel only had 4 out of the 5 lug nuts. I brought my vehicle in and Christie Frye took wonderful care of me. She was able to get me in and relatively quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

From the moment my daughter and I walked in the door at Toyota of Easley, the entire experience was excellent!! Eddy was absolutely amazing and knowledgeable about all things automotive!! Definitely will be back soon!! Thank you!!😊

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Professional, Knowledgeable, and Prepared for business to sell and the customer to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Induction was prompt. Personnel were friendly and competent . Vehicle was available when tentatively promised. rhubarb

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I have been pleased with my experiences at Easley Toyota. The service department is efficient and competent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Pressure-free purchase experience. Looking for a new Toyota, go see "The Wolf".

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Want to Thank Christine for all of her help this week from initial quote over phone earlier this week to check out today. Brought 2018 Camry in for new tires, 4 wheel alignment, Front/Rear Brake rotors, Front/Rear Brake pads, and brake fluid flush. Technicians did a great job with work. During checkout I ended up paying about $300 less than initial quote. Was prepared to pay what I was quoted, but Christine surprised me with a lower amount. Know it was a time consuming job for Technicians, but they did great work. Would recommend using Toyota of Easley service department for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Kevin is amazing! I only take my car to Easley because I trust Kevin and it’s always done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very friendly people to work with..I would recommend Easily Toyota to ANYONE!! Lv it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great service as usual!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Toyota Of Easley is great about getting out notifications for needed car service. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Kevin was very friendly and helpful. He was a pleasure to have done business with. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great experience! Scott took care of us with the vehicle I wanted, no extra pressure Quick and easy out the door Thank you! Dennis S

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Friendly and excellent service in service department. Christine at the service reception desk is a great asset to Toyota of Easley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Thank you all for great service! I used the shuttle service this time & it was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Service is always great whenever I get my car serviced at your dealership. Jacenda always takes good care of me or my husband when we come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Michael is the best! Knowledgeable, was attentive to our needs for our new car. Everything was pretty fast… amazing service. Everyone were very nice as well. Very highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

RJ was knowledgeable and very helpful. A great experience, have done business with Toyota of Easley for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Toyota of Easley is the best! Family friendly, knowledgeable, always available to take care of every need when servicing my Toyota Prius!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

My entire experience was a great one. Everyone was so nice. They worked hard to get the car I wanted. They answered all of my questions , never rushed me , and they carefully explained all I needed to know about the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Michael Abbott is the best! Knowledgeable, fast, listen your needs and find what you are looking for! Everyone else we interact with was very nice also. Highly recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Michael Abbott was amazing to work with! He is very knowledgeable , and made the whole process of trading in and buying a new Toyota so smooth and fast!! We definitely recommend Michael and Toyota of Easley !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They were very easy to deal with for the servicing of my Toyota Tundra this time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

RJ was excellent assisting me with my first ever car purchase! Bill did his best to work with my budget and give me a decent interest rate while keeping the monthly payments within my price range. Toyota is super reliable and their staff is very friendly and knowledgable!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had an appointment for a standard oil change/tire rotation/inspection all covered under factory warranty. I dealt with Curtis in the service department who was extremely nice and communicative. He let me know upfront what the technician would be doing, how long it would take, and how much it would cost ($0 since I’m still under warranty). Overall, I had a great experience and will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Jacenda is the service rep I always count on to help me with all my service needs and feel confident she is checking any & all specials & or warranties I may have. She is always courteous, professional & her positive attitude makes me feel great. Hope she stays with Toyota of Easley forever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Jacenda the service rep is very courteous, very professional and she communicates very well. My truck was serviced very promptly which i greatly appreciated. I have used Easley Toyota for ten years and I am very pleased with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always get professional treatment and feel confident that I am getting the best service on my vehicle. I just felt like the price for some of the extra service work offered was a little high.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Loving my 2024 RAV4, and I always have a great experience at Toyota of Easley, thanks to Corey Arnold and Antoine Hill ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Kylan was very knowledgeable and thorough. We couldn't have custom ordered a better salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Just picked up my RAV4. My salesman JB was great no pressure and answered my questions. He came to pick me up when my car was ready for pickup, he went above and beyond what I expected. The whole buying experience was great felt like family. I can’t say enough good things about Toyota of Easley.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very pleasant and informative service personnel. Fast service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Everything was very good. I don't have 15 words to use. that is too much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Jennifer was so friendly and is very supportive for customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Just needed a recall on my Venza taken care of, I was in and out in and hour.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

This is the third vehicle I have bought from Toyota of Easley, two used and one new. Each time has been so pleasant and easy. My husband and I found his dream vehicle, Jeep Gladiator Rubicon at Toyota of Easley. Don approached us with a big smile on his face. He was so helpful and commentating. He was very up front, honest and all around wonderful person. Don walked us through every step with plenty of information for each of our questions. I highly recommend going to Toyota of Easley for shopping new and used cars. We had to take ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Professional, courteous, timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. They attended to my concerns and answered my questions. I will certainly be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Everyone was very helpful, it was a great experience. I went without an appointment and they worked me in with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Always A GREAT JOB!! Kevin Biddle Thank You for taking care of me! Coach H

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Friendly people, always helpful. Service is impecable, always done on time and correctly. Advisors always go the extra mile, offering rides and have even picked up my car for service and re-delivered it to my office when I could not get away! Simply the Best! Thanks to Christine M. and Jacinda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

This dealership is a very good place with kind and helpful people. Thank you for all your help and the early delivery of our new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Great service and excellent customer care great staff. Keep up the great work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Service Team tries to help in the best way that they can. Service is fast and good quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Always friendly and have work completed on time. Always happy to help and answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

We love our dealership. Their service is always top notch. As usual, they went above and beyond to take care of our needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review