Testimonials

Misty Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
Awesome and very helpful!

We had a great experience purchasing our Toyota Sienna! Our salesman Steve was awesome and very helpful! Thanks Toyota of Easley!

Kat Kat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2019
Very easy process!

Very easy process. Routine maintenance done in an hour and a half. They made some service recommendations.

Debi Mulkey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
I would definitely recommend Toyota of Easley to others!

It was a great experience. No pressure and Gage was lovely to work with. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He also took his time to make sure all the i's were dotted and t's were crossed. Very thorough in all aspects of the transaction. I couldn't find a better deal. I would definitely recommend Toyota of Easley to others.

Mark Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2019
Top Notch!

Adam is top notch. And, the service team surpassed our goals in terms of efficiency and ease of doing business.

Jim Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
I recommend Toyota of Easley to everyone!

I and my extended family have purchased many vehicles from Toyota of Easley. Because of the previous experiences with their integrity during the buying process and their dedication to service after the sale, buying from this dealer was an extremely easy decision! I recommend Toyota of Easley to everyone I talk to who is looking for a new or used vehicle, because I know they will be treated right.

Viktor Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2019
Highly recommended!

Excellent team of people! Everything was smooth from the moment I drove into service department to the moment I drove off the parking lot! No complaints at all and definitely worth the drive to have my vehicle serviced with them. Highly recommended! Thank you!

Judith Withoeft
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
Easy appointment!

Easy appointment. Gentleman made suggestions for additional services, but not pushy. I appreciate that.

Georiga Schick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2019
Helpful Staff!

Friendly, helpful staff. No pressure, just answering every question honestly.

Judy Gillespie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2019
Very Helpful!

Very helpful & efficient.

Jack Grooms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Excellent Service!

Great service manager and excellent service!

Mary Kretz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Took very good care of my car!

They took very good care of my car, giving me recommendations for things that are also needed to be fixed. I love the fact that they send coupons frequently. This encourages me to use their faculty! Glenn, Ken, Erik White & Kevin have all been very helpful over the years as service consultants!

Amber Varela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-10-2019
I will definitely be going back!

Everyone there was friendly and efficient. Jacinda helped me with my service appointment and she was awesome. I will definitely be going back.

Barry Hooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
You want a car? Truck? SUV? Go to Toyota of Easley

I, without hesitation, would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle SHOP HERE! From the time I pulled into the parking lot searching for my new car, all the way to driving out in my new 4 Runner, I was impressed. Every employee I talked to was not only knowledgeable, kind, and courteous, but they didn't pressure me or try to talk me into something I didn't want. You want a car? Truck? SUV? Go to Toyota of Easley, ask for Michael Abbott. You will be 100% satisfied. Tell him BJ Hooper sent you!

Charles Holden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful!

We were welcomed from the moment we arrived at the dealership. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The dealership was clean and well organized. We couldn't be more pleased with the vehicle we bought or the service we received. Keep up the great work.

Kevin Harbrecht
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2019
Great Experience!

Great experience. Called in for an appointment to get my vehicle serviced. They took my vehicle on time. They turned the vehicle around in the time they estimated, even shorter!

Jamey Meekins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-1-2019
Highly Recommend!

Most pleasurable car buying experience I've ever had. Chaz was great. We drove from Charleston to purchase due to unpleasant car salesmen in Charleston area. We would definitely drive 3 hours again to buy our next vehicle from Toyota of Easley. Great customer service. I can't compliment them enough. Highly recommend.

David Foster
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2019
Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service. Quick turnaround time on first service of 2018 Camry. Keep up the great work!

Haven Nikke'i Galloway
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2019
Customer service was extraordinary!

Yesterday was my first time going to Toyota of Easley for service on my car and it was a wonderful experience. The customer service was extraordinary. The man that helped me made me feel like family. He held my baby while I signed papers and made sure I got the best deal while paying for my services. I highly recommend this place.

David Moon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Great Buying Experience!

A great car buying experience! Professional, friendly and courteous throughout the entire process. We will buy our next car there again!

Rusty Bratz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
Seamless experience!

I drove 3 1/2 hours to buy my truck from Easley Toyota. Adam was super helpful with all of the over the phone questions I had and the transaction in the store was seamless and super fast. I will drive it again for my next vehicle.Thanks again

Patrick Eskew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Outstanding Service!

Outstanding service! I took my Carrola in for a routine check at the service department. I was treated like I was checking in at a 5 star hotel. I am very happy with my visit and will be returning. Thank you Toyota of Easley.

Sebrina Madden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Very quick service and a pleasant experience!

Awesome customer service from Assist Manager!!! Parts serviceman looked up many accessory prices for me and never hesitated or seem bothered. Overall, very quick service and a pleasant experience!

James Price
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2019
We will recommend to our family and friends!

My wife and I recently purchased a used car from Toyota of Easley. Their sales people were helpful, accommodating, patient and honest. We drove several cars before we found the right one for us. We love the quality of Toyotas and we are thrilled with our purchase and the entire experience. After dealing with several area Toyota dealerships, the only one we will recommend to our family and friends is Toyota of Easley!

James Angst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Very professional and friendly!

Came in last minute for an oil change. They are very professional and friendly. Can’t beat the price for the quality of work. Service area waiting room is comfortable and generously stocked with drinks and snacks.

Erika E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
Staff members are courteous, honest, knowledgeable, and fair.

Toyota of Easley gave my 4Runner a thorough inspection and walked me through all of the services I needed. I felt informed at every stage of the process, and I knew I was in good hands. Toyota of Easley staff members are courteous, honest, knowledgeable, and fair. I live in GA, but I will always take my truck to Toyota of Easley!

Tracie C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2018
Recommend them ten times over.

Zack Miller and the team at Toyota of Easley were great to work with at every level. I was able to pick the vehicle I wanted for the very first time in my life and they helped make it happen. From going and getting the car to adding features and seeing that all the financing was taken care of and without complaining or making me feel like I was being too demanding. Great experience and great follow up. Recommend them ten times over.

Jim B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-28-2018
Nice place, clean and well maintained.

Nice place, clean and well maintained. Waiting area has nice chairs and drinks are available. Service staff was friendly and professional. Really fast service as well. Will use again.

Bob B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2018
Toyota of Easley is #1

Let me say that of all the dealerships that I have ever dealt with, Toyota of Easley is #1. Our Sales Consultant, Mike Abbott could not have provided better service throughout the entire process. He understood what was important to us. His proactive approach and focus on customer service was best in class and made every effort to make the purchase fun and satisfying. I would also like to mention that it was a real pleasure to also work with Rich Kirby, New Car Sales Mgr who did what ever he could to have us walk away with a new vehicle. The entire process in trading in our vehicle and purchasing our new 2018 RAV4 could have not gone smoother. Thank you Mike, Rich and Toyota of Easley a fun experience!!!!!

Jean A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2018
Very Pleased

We are very pleased with the Service Department at Toyota of Easley. The people there are pleasant, know their business, and do fast and good work. They went out of their way to make sure we were well taken care of.

Danny L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2018
Excellent staff support!

Excellent staff support. They did an excellent job and quickly I might add. I really look forward to going to your location for my vehicle to be serviced. My other vehicle is a Chevy and while I love it, I love my Toyota and really like the folks in charge of service at Toyota. Thank you.

Steve C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-5-2018
FANTASTIC experience

I had a FANTASTIC experience working with Toyota of Easley with both the Service team and Sales team. I live in New Hampshire and my daughter is attending Clemson. Her 2009 Toyota Corolla would not stay running so we had the car towed there. I put a lot of faith that they would not take advantage of us and I can absolutely say we weren't. The Service Manager arranged a rental while they attempted to fix the car. After a full diagnosis they found it was an electrical problem caused by an after-market remote starter. The full fix was very expensive but they offered a much lower cost option. My wife and I decided it made more sense to replace the car. We had faith in that fix but the logistics between us being remoter and her classes, we did not want to be in this situation again when the next thing broke. We were connected with the sales team and traded in the Corolla. We got a great trade-in value on a car that didn't run. My daughter drove out in a 2016 which is still covered by the original manufacturers warranty.

Lindsay Gagnon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2018
Toyota of Easley worked with us to create the best deal possible.

Toyota of Easley worked with us to create the best deal possible. They were friendly, honest and took our budget into account. I highly recommend them for a visit if you are in the market for a stellar vehicle.

Greenville Manager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2018
I couldn’t ask for a better experience!!

I couldn’t ask for a better experience!! Tucker was great! Super helpful and he went above and beyond to get me pricing on tires too! Love Toyota of Easley!

Callie Hamilton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2018
Really sweet and humble people

Wonderful people with such positive attitudes. And definitely weren’t pushy about a sale either. Really sweet and humble people

Ronald Blystone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2018
wound up buying the perfect car for me.

Great service from salesman, Isaac. He is very knowledgeable on the different types of vehicles and very perceptive in analyzing my needs..... wound up buying the perfect car for me. Great job Isaac.

Teresa Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
I love this place

I love this place. They are very professional and friendly and the service is great.

Emily Bellino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
Everyone is very kind and get things moving quickly.

Glen is great! He knows who I am and goes out of his way to make conversation with me. Everyone is very kind and get things moving quickly.

Erich Weinmueller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Great experience.

Took our truck in for some recalls on it. They ordered the parts and set up a time for us to bring it in. Staff was super friendly and helpful and completed the job in a timely manner and didn't try to con us into any other repairs. Great experience.

Lynne Gerisch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2018
Great customer service.

Worked to find exactly what we were looking for. Great customer service.

Kristi Parker Byers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2018
Great customer service, great pricing, and great vehicles make this the dealership you need to visit.

David Garrett and David Helton are the best. Great customer service, great pricing, and great vehicles make this the dealership you need to visit.

Maria Coker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2018
it was a very smooth process.

From setting up the appointment to dropping off and picking up my car, it was a very smooth process.

mustangmagik
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2018
Would definitely buy from them again.

We had a very pleasant experience. We were treated great. Would definitely buy from them again.

mooviepops
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2018
Will visit Toyota of Easley first when it’s time to trade again.

Our sales person was very professional. More than that, he exercised great patience with us and waited until we were comfortable with the transaction. There was no pressure on us at any time and Adam was ready when we were. An enjoyable trade. Will visit Toyota of Easley first when it’s time to trade again.

Stefanie Martinez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2018
Everyone that I have come in contact with in the service department has been wonderful.

Tucker greeted us and was terrific. He is polite and professional but friendly. Everyone that I have come in contact with in the service department has been wonderful. No complaints!

wballin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2018
Timely, convenient and friendly service!

Timely, convenient and friendly service!

Gary Wells
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
Adam was very helpful

Adam was very helpful, making buying a Toyota a pleasant experience.

Chris Meaders
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-16-2018
Great guy and salesman

My salesman David Helton was such a great help. I have worked with him a coupe of times and have recommended him to several of my family members and friends. I would use him over and over. He knew the vehicles and was always willing to help make me comfortable. Great guy and salesman. Not pushy at all like most car salesmen.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2016
1st service visit

Great experience, just wanted to say thank you to your entire staff.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2016
My experience with the Product Specialist

William Thrower was my product specialist when I visited Toyota of Easley. He was knowledgeable, polite and respectful. His overall demeanor was a contributing factor to me purchasing my vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-12-2015
Mr

If you are looking at buying a Toyota this is the place you must visit before you head onto anywhere else. Then you will not need to go to any other dealership as this is the place to buy your next vehicle. These people are very concerned at you being happy with your purchase or inquiry. Just get to the point of sitting down and negotiating and you will understand and see why I am recommending Toyota of Easley. Mr. Ryan Norris is a hands on owner and when he says \"our name means something \" it truly does, trust me. I want to thank Brandon Croney for making a sale so smooth and helpful. Call him and let him help you decide which vehicle to look at, you will see.